The Saleen Forums at soec.org header image

Go Back   The Saleen Forums at soec.org > Saleen Mustang Discussions > 2005-2009 Saleen Mustang
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

2005-2009 Saleen Mustang For all S281, S302, H281 and H302 models based on the Ford S-197 Mustang platform, with the exception of the S302 PJ (see below). Be sure to specify year, model and equipment if asking for help.

Old 04-07-2006
Suspended Account

Default Insurance

What kind of insurance do you have on your Saleen? I think I maybe under insured. I checked out Kelly Blue Book, and did not find anything for Saleens. :?
Old 04-08-2006
Administrator

NADA Guides includes Saleen vehicle values.

http://www.nadaguides.com/
Old 04-26-2006

I am an agent in California and own a 2006 S/c that I just bought. if you have a specific question ask and I will answer it. You need to be careful how your car is insured. Otherwise you may end up with a $22,000 mustang Gt.
Old 05-04-2006

I am with State Farm now and my agent say's that my Saleen is covered but it still concerns me. Is collector or exotic insurance with a agreed value what i should have? How do I find a good company when there are so many out there?
Thank you
Dana
Old 05-05-2006

Quote:
Originally Posted by dguffin
I am with State Farm now and my agent say's that my Saleen is covered but it still concerns me. Is collector or exotic insurance with a agreed value what i should have? How do I find a good company when there are so many out there?
Thank you
Dana